Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1

Advisor Bios

Corporate Office - South Carolina - Columbia

Jim Agostini, CFP®, ChFC®
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™, Chartered Financial Consultant®, Principal,and Managing Partner
Email: jim.agostini@dav-fd.com | Office: (803) 741 – 0134 | Mobile: (803) 530 – 5375
Jeb Zoller, CFP®
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™, Partner
Email: jeb.zoller@dav-fd.com | Office: (803) 741 – 0134 | Mobile: (803) 530 – 9112
Patrick Burgess, CFP®
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™
Email: patrick.burgess@dav-fd.com | Office: (803) 741 – 0134 | Mobile: (803) 603 – 3864
Stephen Simmons
Financial Advisor, Principal
Email: steve.simmons@dav-fd.com | Office: (803) 254 – 1688 | Mobile: (803) 414 – 7640
Brad Wilson, MBA
Financial Advisor
Email: brad.wilson@dav-fd.com | Office: (803) 741 – 0134 | Mobile: (803) 467 – 6059

New Jersey - Marlton

Kirk Baur
Financial Advisor
Email: kirk.baur@dav-fd.com | Office: (856) 267-0239 | Mobile: (609) 980-2504
Mona Santos
Financial Advisor, Principal
Email: mona.santos@dav-fd.com | Office: (856) 267-0239 | Mobile: (845) 597-4718

Virginia - Alexandria

John W. Exner, ChFC®
Chartered Financial Consultant®
Email: john.exner@dav-fd.com | Office: (703) 343-6878 | Mobile: (808) 343-4577
Claudia Exner
Financial Advisor
Email: claudia.exner@dav-fd.com | Office: (703) 343-6878 | Mobile: (808) 343-4578

Virginia - Fairfax

Eric Bressman, CFP®
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™
Email: eric.bressman@dav-fd.com | Office: (703) 877-0820 | Mobile: (571) 289-3454
C. Sabine Bressman, RICP®
Retirement Income Certified Professional®
Email: sabine.bressman@dav-fd.com | Office: (703) 877-0820 | Mobile: (571) 289-3455
Pam Rodriguez, CFP®, ChFC®
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™, Chartered Financial Consultant®
Email: pam.rodriguez@dav-fd.com | Office: (703) 877-0820 | Mobile: (410) 562-6555

Virginia - Newport News

Woody Trant
Financial Advisor
Email: woody.trant@dav-fd.com | Office: (757) 644-5544 | Mobile: (757) 871-5281

Leonardo DaVinci is often described as the ‘Renaissance Man’, a man of unquenchable curiosity and an inventive imagination. Our philosophy as well, your DaVinci Financial Designs℠ Advisor takes pride in being curious about you and your goals and imaginative in searching for the optimal strategy for you.

Our team is committed to servicing our clients, you are our first priority!


Securities offered through LPL Financial, Member FINRA / SIPC. Investment advice offered through DaVinci Financial Designs LLC, a Registered Investment Advisor and separate entity.

The LPL Financial Registered Representatives associated with this site may only discuss and/or

transact securities business with residents of the following states: AK,AL,AR,AZ,CA,CO,CT,DC,DE,FL,GA,HI,ID,IL,KS,KY,LA,MA,MD,ME,MN,MS,NC,NE,NH,NJ,NM,NV,NY,OH,OK,OR,PA,RI,SC,SD,TX,VA,VT,WA,WI

Copyright © 2012-2017 DaVinci Financial Designs LLC. All Rights Reserved.